Pastor Greg Ofsdahl
llcpastor@lakeland.ws

Our Faith-Full Pastor     

Pontoon Boat Service

Our Fun-Full Pastor   

 

Feed My Starving Children

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Secretary
Paula Hischer 
secretarypaula@lakeland.ws

Church Council     (Term Expires)

2022
Dan Hischer, Property     715-554-2213      dphischer@hotmail.com
Lori Aherns, Secretary & Evangelism/Outreach     715-441-0707     lori.aherns@gmail.com
Quinn Stone, OFJ/Education    760-573-3614     quinn@lutherpoint.org
2023
Kelly Steen, President & Property    715-566-1747      kellysteenma@gmail.com
Lori Vilstrup, Treasurer & Generosity    715-566-0794      tvilstrup@lakeland.ws
Lisa Anderson, Worship     715-554-1689       lisa.a.anderson1689@gmail.com
2024
Sonja Jensen, Vice President & Generosity     715-566-2660       jensensjthree@lakeland.ws
Marcy Plomski, Worship       715-554-3753        marcyplomski@hotmail.com
Bruce Rowe, Evangelism/Outreach      715-566-0027        browe@centurytel.net

 

Music
Janet Holdt, Organist
Margie Nelson, Organist

Jennifer Werner, Accompanist
Mark Nelson, Choir Director

Barb Sparish, Chimes Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Newsletter
Stephanie Johnson
newsletter@lucklutheran.org